top of page

Positive activity! Think with your heart!


How many people have you helped? Maybe you remained uninvolved and passed by with the thought that someone else can help…


Just one of my stories: This summer, in a hot summer day I drove home with my sister. We noticed old lady who was waving her hands. She looked tired and helpless. At first, we did not understand her behavior; we thought that she is being silly or overheated. Several cars passed by. We stopped at the roadside and decided to drive back. We asked her, “What happened? Do you feel bad? Should we ask for an ambulance?” She wanted nothing. She just said that she did shopping and now needs a lift. We brought that old lady to the crossroad. We noticed how weak she was and we decided to walk her home. The old lady turned out to be very kind and generous. She offered us some fruits. Later she told that when she was young she used to work as a nurse and now she has none (her husband died a long time ago). At the end the old lady wished us that we meet good men!


It was a cool day of March. I remember that I was helping disabled people. It was a young man of thirty, probably sick with cerebral palsy – sick from childhood! He was very thin and pale. His movements were impaired; he himself was stooping and stiff. He asked people to take away his wheelchair; he had 0.20 santims. I was surprised that none could give him 0.20 santims. That man didn’t look obtrusive. He silently came and asked for money; if none gave him that money he went away; if he could get some money from come-and-go-people, then he expressed sincere gratitude. I personally stood there and observed that situation. I pitied him. I managed to collect 2 lats, some sweets and gave everything to that man. Suddenly a grin lit up his face! The man was surprised and happy, he expressed gratitude. Also, I was surprised by the fact that it was only me who was generous and gave to that man some sweets. I never saw that someone could be so happy only because of sweets. 3 euro were some kind of compensation for those people who could not give at least 50 cents.

Unfortunately, I have not seen him again…


*** It is a recent event! I was sitting with my sister in Origo-Hesburger and I noticed a disabled person who was begging money. He did not even see in our direction. The situation was rather silly – we were eating at the restaurant and that man was most likely hungry. We noticed that none helped him and then we decided: we collected approximately 6 euro and conferred it as a gift!


Of course, I know what other will say: these beggars just earn money!

But it doesn’t worry my; it will be on their conscience. The most important is that we gifted money right from the heart! We felt very happy afterwards. There are so strange people in the world! They pity 50 cents for those disabled people; they just see how others will react. Try to do something not asking something in return, and then you will know what feeling you have. We will never know who that beggar was. Maybe it is a person who has sick benefit or it could be a swindler… The most important is that you did a great job – you helped a person! I want to advice you something: if you help someone, think with the heart! If you think that a person needs some help, help him! Besides, it doesn’t mean that you have to give everything.


Did I feel something when I parted with money?

I felt nothing. Everything is rewarded! The more we give, the more we receive if, of course, we give right from the heart.


Donation doesn’t mean sacrifice. If you donate money instead of buying something unhealthy, nothing bad will happen.


Such simply things as help doesn’t demand nothing, it asks only for time.

If people have time to quarrel, humiliate, cheat and so on…it means that instead of negative feelings and actions we can do something positive (for example, help animals, elderly people or just be polite and kind).


I can guarantee that donated money and good actions return back!


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page