top of page

Memorial in Salaspils and souls.


I want to tell you about my experience in the territory of Salaspils memorial.

One year ago I came there with likeminded person who is interested in esotericism.


It was an unpleasant view. This place is obsessed with dead souls. According to the number of souls, here might be about 700-100 stuck souls. I tried to ignore them. I remember a big dog, 3 crosses and one soldier who turned out to be very obtrusive. He was very unhappy for what happened there and begged to be relieved. I couldn’t resist him and let him go. I noticed that one tall soul came for him; it was probably the image of a familiar man.


In some days I returned there, it was a rather spontaneous idea…

This time I tried not to ignore visions and souls that I saw.

I saw how that place looked earlier, the place looked much wider. I noticed the image of observation tower. I don’t know why this picture appeared to me, I didn’t even try to pay attention to it. Souls showed me sufferings. Women were raped. People were humiliated. They even didn’t understand why they occurred there. I saw women and men, they were old and young. The same dog and the same crosses appeared. Crosses were situated on the left side from the entrance. I understood that there are bones in the ground and it is the graveyard. I could hardly call it “graveyard” because the ground was red as if it contained fresh blood. It was an unpleasant view. On the right side I noticed gray-haired soul and, when I came to him, I understood that he wants to be relieved, but he got stuck there with his adult son. The same as the father, that son didn’t want to go. He showed with his finger at the right side where other souls including children appeared. I said that I will come tomorrow to help him. Also, on the right side I noticed a pond that pulled me. When I came closer, I noticed many undressed people and their humiliation, I saw 4-5 year-old girl’s hand under the water… I saw hanged people who looked oddly. I said to me that if someone decides to build there the house, he will definitely regret it.


When I came back, I felt acute pain in my heart. I understood that it is not good but I have to drive home. Follow passengers wanted to come in a shop but I didn’t have strength to go. I stayed in the car and was waiting for them. When I came home, I sat on the bed and understood that I am powerless, my blood pressure rose, so I thought that I need to call an ambulance. I was in despair, I didn’t know what to do but I know that the reason hides in Salaspils memorial. After about two hours of sufferings, I understood that I can heal myself. In 10-15 minutes I rehabilitated myself.

Later I came there back because I promised to help the old man. It demanded about 10 minutes. The reason was as follows: the son didn’t want to go without his family, I tried to persuade him. Many welcomers came to take them. One day I have to release the old man’s and son’s family…

I went back and noticed some steps behind me, it was a soldier. I tried to ignore him, but I couldn’t, I was forced to release him. When I went further, a little girl came to me, so, I couldn’t ignore her and decided to release her as well. A bit later appeared about 7-8 souls, all they were released. This time I feel good after visiting the memorial.


The evening was interesting. I decided to visit people who were interested in the same things. As a result, in the early evening a group of eight people decided to visit the memorial, so I was lucky to visit that place twice a day.


I can hardly count them in darkness. But I feel that the pond has rather negative energy… I was told that in summer the pond draws…


The only soul whom I saw was angry soldier. He came very close. I came to other people (the members of my group) because I wanted them to notice that soul or, at least, feel it. I cannot understand why there are so many soldiers. But, nevertheless, they exist there…


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page