top of page

Today’s prayer.


Morning is the best time to do it.

(I discovered it about 4 years ago).

It is a beginning of a new day.

God gave to me this day

To spend it in a way I like.

I can waste it or spend it rationally.

But the thing I do today is important

Because I exchanged it for

The day of my life!

When tomorrow comes,

This day will be gone forever,

Leaving something instead of it

What I have sold for it.

I wish it to be some gain,

Not loss.

Good instead of it.

Luck instead of bad luck.

I don’t want to regret the price

I have paid for it.


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page