top of page

100+ dead spirits in a private house


I got a call from hosts who said that they cannot get rid of the creatures that occupied their house. Hosts regularly experienced physical touch and sometimes they saw "ghosts." It is so frequently and busily, so they could hardly bear it.


Usually it is believed that the ghosts might be in overbought, ancient property. Different things happened there and historical events retained influence by interfering with the new inmates. However, that house was built several decades ago, no one has died in the house and everything was usual there until a few years ago, when oddities started.


Before me there were different people with “abilities” in the house, including people from the sacred India, however, fundamental changes didn’t happen. When I came to that house in order to concentrate and start to perceive information, I saw a huge number of dead spirits. It created a great confusion; how more than 100 souls can be in one building? It is usually one or a few people, but I experienced something similar in the Salaspils Memorial. Even there (in a small area) were not so many stuck spirits. In order to free the house from these beings, I applied the same method as usual. I opened the "site", which the dead regard as the way to "heaven".


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page