top of page

About soul release


A question from a reader Ginters:

1) You have an article about Salaspils memorial and spirits that you released there. I would like to know some more details about it, how it happens. I have been living for many years in the place where spirit lives and impedes me to sleep. I said him: “Go into your world”, but I think that he doesn’t want to speak to me. If I knew necessary technique how to “open the portal”, I would have sent him home.


Agnes:

It is difficult question to answer. In order to open ”portal”, it is necessary to see ”portal” and keep it open till spirit has gone.


Satiation becomes more difficult when a person can discern and open “portal” but cannon distinguish spirit. Not always the feeling which we have confirms that it is dead soul. Apart dead spirits there are different energetic substances which don’t belong to the spirits of dead people. These energetic substances are some creatures. Here it takes a completely different kind of communication; often it is necessary to avoid such creatures. Consequently, when we open “portal”, we may open it for different creatures in order to get in here. It is a rather complicated process, because I don’t know whether a person can see dead spirits or not.

  • I changed residence but still spirit comes to me at a particular month of the year. It seems that it is unpleasant spirit because it touches me when I sleep. I suppose that this spirit reminds me that I should develop mentally.

This situation demands private consultation in order to see what it is and how to get rid of the spirit.


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page