top of page

Ghostly events


It is hard to believe in the existence of ghosts.


People regard ghosts as some fantastic elements and it is hard to imagine that there are some creatures which can hear and see.


However, people who have these creatures (at work, in office, home) don’t doubt in the existence of ghosts and try to find solutions in order to set them free.


I met dead souls who stuck in the world of alive and cannot leave the place. They simply exist in a room and don’t disturb other people. There are dead souls which exist in a definite place and disturb people because regard themselves as a host. I met energetic creations which appeared in the result of sufferings and negative actions.


People whom I used to help aren’t mentally non-stable. Vice versa, they are completely adequate people who, for example, are businessmen.


I visited different properties where rather odd or unusual things took place. Later (starting from next week), I will post articles about the most interesting stories from my experience.


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page