top of page

Question about relationships with mother


A question from a reader Agate:


Hello, Agnes. I understand that this question, probably, won’t fit into the topic, but maybe you can help me or recommend me something.


I hate my mother. I understand that it is terrible feeling but I can do nothing with it. I feel that she takes all my energy. She is always unsatisfied with her life, she complains about something… until the moment came when I just stopped listening to her. From my childhood she has been using me as a protector. If someone told her something, she always said that she had a child and she was a single mother, the child was the most important etc. But, at the same time, we have never spoken to each other sincerely…


She perfectly plays on feelings and sometimes it feels that she can use everything to achieve what she wants.


I used to live in England for some time. She was in Russia. Two years ago we both needed to change our passport, so we decided to meet in Latvia. We were there for about two weeks. She spent two weeks home looking at the walls. I thought she had depression, I offered her to go to England. She accepted my offer and we left for England together. We found her a job – a baby-sitter, but soon I noticed that she had no nerves to nurse a baby (she was rather angry with the baby). She pretended to be kind in the baby’s mother presence… I didn’t like it.


Now she has been living here for two years. She hasn’t learned English and when I tried to speak to her (to know what she plans to do next), she started shouting at me and told that everything is my fault. Also, she added that I am a bad daughter and want to murder her; she complained that she is already aged etc.


She speaks about astral and aura very much, but everything around her seems black: she doesn’t have friends because she offends people and doesn’t even try to find common interests. Everything has to be controlled by her.


When I was a teenager, I used to be sick very much. When I moved out, my health improved. When she moved back, I started to be sick again…


Maybe our energies cannon live together? We have never understood each other…


Agnes:

Thank you, Agate, for your openness!


Actually, this question is topical for many people.

People may become sick because of energetic incompatibility. This problem is topical among many couples. I should say that you should tolerate your mother. At first, I would recommend you to change your attitude to your mother. Yes, I may sound cruelly, but she is a reflection of what you think of her. These emotions you have started already in your childhood. Try in your thoughts beg forgiveness for everything wrong you have done (consciously or unconsciously), then start this forgiveness process in your mind. Forgive her for everything she did. Do it in a sincere manner. It will help you to get rid of karma. Also, if you believe in reincarnation, you can do the same with respect to previous lives. It is important to do it in a sincere and free manner. When you have done the ritual, send your mother energy of love. You can visualize it as a sphere (you may imagine any form and color). Add everything positive you can imagine. For example: joy, happiness, understanding, warm feelings to your mother, good mood, luck. Everything you can imagine put into a sphere. When you have done this, visualize that this sphere goes to your mother’s heart. Visualize that it sparkles everywhere and radiates light. Feel love that comes from light. Visualize and express gratitude for experience your mother has given to you. Imagine that you don’t need negative experience anymore and you are ready for new, beautiful and positive experience in the relationships with your mother. When you refuse from experience, say “not” instead of “no”.


This method helps to raise her energetic level up to your level. You will feel better in her presence and stop getting sick because there is no energetic imbalance between you both anymore.


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page