top of page

„How does the visit go?” Part 1 (energetical arranging)

Human’s energetics cleaning and energetical arranging (as well as curse removal if neccessary).


This is the most required type of consultation, but for me it is the most power-consuming and difficult.


For whom? It’s important for everyone, especially for sportsmens, businessmen, managers, all who has to be at the highest energetical level all the time.


For whom is not appropriate? For pregnant women at any period of pregnancy.


What is done? During this visit I clean the energetic body and chakras from all the blocks and curses. I arrange the energy flow and fill it with new energy. A human becomes absolutely clean and shiny. Quite like after a couple of years of self-development (see the picture below).


Why it is neccessary? A human tends to collect the negative energy from the external environment, from mass media, however, mostly from his emotions and thoughts, which is not in harmony with a body and energetics. All this settles down in our subconscious and energetic body. All this mass gradually start to impact daily life, events, mood and the physical body.


Every day we take shower, but we leave our energetic body dirty. Energetic blocks from our vision of what is good and what is bad start to form in our subconscious. These blocks prevent from forming new relationship in case of having bad one, or parents’ influenced thoughts about money as about evil thing, a human fails in finding a new job, which would assure a full livelihood etc. With out energetics we attract these people and situtations, which make this kind of world which we are waiting for subconsciously. So, in order to make a change, we have to arrange the energetics and after that, work with our subconscious.


In this process a human gets rid of the curse energy, if he has one. I get to see this about two times a month, which is shockingly a lot. It’s just for our mind to think about how many people have this and aren’t aware of it and how many people are looking for help elsewhere. The number is disastrous.


I have an infinite number of examples about people with ‘blocks’. I have made an exhibition with discriptions about several of them for you to understand how I see it.


I have only seen three people who had their energetic body white and clean. They have managed to make it by working with themselves for a long period of time.


How to prepare for the visit?

No preparation is required for the energetics’ arranging, but it’s important to understand, that if you want to get a long-term result, it’s worth to make a visit only if you are ready to work with yourself afterwards, following the instructions and materials. You have to take into account that you will have to lie for about 40-45 minutes and trust what I am doing. The only thing which can disturb me in this proccess is a person’s sceptical attitude. A person tend to distance himself with his scepsis and not allowing to connect energetically, what makes my work a lot harder in this case.


How does the visit go?


I will not fall into details on what I do and how I do it, becuase I’ve noticed that there are people who take my stories and make them look like their own experience, foolind other people.


One of my principles is that I can physically see an energetic body, and so I see it before and after my actions. In my work I combine both visual sight and emotions and understanding.


The second siginificant difference is that before the visit I don’t ask questions but I work with a person. When I’m done, then I tell everything. I explain what I have done and what I saw during the cleaning process. I tell how to keep up with yourself, how to work with yourself afterwards. This excludes the possibility of me re-telling what a person had told me before or what he wants me to tell. This tactics help me to get rid of the wish to interfere and analyse the information given.


When I work with a person, for the sake of comfortability, he lies on a couch. The process takes about 40-45 minuter, but it can take a little more or a little less, of course. In particular cases, when it’s neccessary, I continue to work with a person’s energetics even after the visit, from distance.


This procedure does take a lot of power from me. I have to fully concentrate on the work I do. This is difficult. To compare, it is similar to solve difficult maths tasks for 40 minutes without any tiny break. This is a huge mental effort.


The energetical cleaning is focused on renewing the living energy flow without other energetical obstacles, or so called blocks. This is a way to improve your physical and mental health and subconscious. This method helps to open up and observe things in a wider perspective. In the beginning of the process the mind should be calm and breathing become stable. When manipulating, I can use ‘mudras’ in order to enhance ,diminish or normalise any of body’s functional or mental aspect. Oftenly the healing is held from the distance, without touching a specific human, but sometimes the physical contact is required for a more powerful effect.


I don’t usually speak during the cleaning, because this disturbs from concentrating. However, there are exceptions, when I have an acute question which requires an immediate answer.


I also warn a client, that during the proccess he might feel differently. If the emotions are pleasent there is no need to worry. If there are pain, headache, forceful feelings or any other kind of unpleasant feeling, it’s important to inform me. Because this is the sign that a little pause is neccessary for a physical body to manage to adopt the new energy.


I write down the information I get about a person, as well as I draw the energetical body.

When everything is finished, I put an energetical protection. As well as I read and explain all my notes. The recommendations are given.


When we are finished with talking through everything, we discuss personal actual questions for an hour more.


The next article is on this particular issue. (My article ‘Behind the scenes of the visit’).


Can anything go wrong?

Sometimes I has clients who were ‘partly-cleaned’. They had already visited someone, who works on the feelings, but I see, that the process of the energetical cleaning was started but not finished. In this case the cleaning is disrupted too steadily. I always try to arrange the human’s energetics completely, but if it’s impossible to achieve in one go, I take abother visit or do it from the distance (that happens very rarely, though).


What happens after a visit?

I clean the energetic body relatively fast, but the physical body isn’t able to adopt very quickly. So I put on a protection in order to protect a person from the external world’s negative influence. The physcial body continues to adopt for about 2-3 months. After two-three days there can be a fast improvement or a significant worsening,then everything goes without any exaggerated feelings. Sometimes these flares can last for 2 weeks, but it’s rare.


Hereafter a person should work with himself regularly. There are differents kinds of individual work. Some of them are described in my leaflets. They are described short and precisely, only the essence of things.


If the individual work with the subconscious does not take place after the cleaning, a person comes to the initial state in a year, because the subconscious starts to form the blocks from the start.


Examples of energetic body after purification (white)


Agnesmystic.com

















and before purification(all others):



  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page