top of page

Let's cooperate.



Today we have sent out some emails to yoga studios. I have the plan to go with my lectures and exhibition to Canada and USA. So there is a good opportunity to cooperate in organising of our lectures, if you are a professional in this field.

As well I am looking forward to co-operating with yoga studies, small shops or stores and salons who on their premises and websites would like to offer the self-development books and sterling silver jewelry created by me to their customers (see page "SHOP").


Please contact me: info@agnesmystic.com


  • Facebook Black Round
Agnes (Mystic)
 author, lecturer, healer, personal growth adviser

I will help you to make up your life and find out answers.

I receive visitors via Skype, but I can come to your place
In order to learn all opportunities, see "About me”
 
You can find all contacts below!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

bottom of page